Friday, October 03, 2008

Debate

9:00 EST/ 8:00 Central

JAY:
The VP debate's getting started.

SCOTT: I'll watch, but I'm going to have to drink.

JAY: That's all right. I've got a full bottle of Scotch.


9:15 EST/ 8:15 Central


SCOTT: We're out of Scotch.


...

JAY:
I want to say something, but I don't want it to be gay.

SCOTT:
Go for it.

JAY: You look really good lately. Muscular, and you've lost weight.

SCOTT:
Nothing gay about that... So... you want to make out?

No comments: